Testimonials

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Melissa A. Testimonial

The communication was wonderful. Nick was very good at letting me know the progress on my vehicle. Also, the cold bottle of water and thank you card at the end of my vehicle service was appreciated!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Justin M. Testimonial

I went in to look at a silver, 2020 Corolla Hybrid and actually had a salesperson come talk to me in the parking lot! Last several times I've visited no one even cared to come out and ask how I was doing. Magda was very professional and wasn't pushy at all. After talking with her for a bit, I decided to ask for a test drive. She grabbed the key and we met up front so I could switch my car seat over to the Corolla. She even watched my 1 year old as I switched the car seat and got it settled in. During the test drive, she was very knowledgeable on everything I had questions on. No other salesperson has been able to provide that amount of information on their products, especially when it comes to hybrids and electric cars. Needless to say, even though I know I wont be able to get financed, the whole experience was a breath of fresh air knowing that someone is at least training and up to speed on their job! Very outstanding experience and when I'm able I will most definitely be back! Ask for Magda if you are planning on going to City Motors as she will absolutely take care of you!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
John S. Testimonial

We live two hours away and Dennis worked with us to special order a truck with the features we wanted. Everyone we worked at the dealership with was very professional. We left the dealership saying that this was one of the most enjoyable car purchase experiences we've ever had.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2019
Melchisedek M. Testimonial

Friendly sales people. Welcoming environment. Ease of financing our new Toyota. The thorough orientation of the features of the vehicle, after it was purchased. We felt like we were family.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Janis C. Testimonial

Service is fast and the available internet allows me to continue working. Friendly staff

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Jake Z. Testimonial

The people are friendly, and more than that, they are efficient and professional.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2019
Barbara S. Testimonial

I do my car service is there

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2019
Glen P. Testimonial

A service department I can work with to get the results I am looking for. Thanks.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
Sandy W. Testimonial

When I took my car to City Motors for service, I found a friendly atmosphere, competent service and work completed when promised, plus I was given a free multi-point inspection and a free car wash. Without hesitation I recommend City Motors for vehicle service needs.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
Claude S. Testimonial

Friendly, helpful, and honest. Really good Toyota dealership. Update: just purchased a second vehicle here. Another first class experience.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
Jake Z. Testimonial

The people are friendly, and more than that, they are efficient and professional.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Kamel A. Testimonial

Awsome place to buy a vehicle. See Dennis Buck or Carol, we brought our last two vehicles there and they really showed us Dignity & Respect.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2019
Jay A. Testimonial

Excellent service and sales at Great Falls Montana Toyota dealership!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
Ty D. Testimonial

They were able to fit me in without an appointment and apply a part fifth s reasonable price. Customer service was excellent!

Becky B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2019
Becky B. Testimonial

Great service and sales personnel!

Laurie Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2018
Laurie Z. Testimonial

We enjoyed working with the finance department from City Toyota! Devon made the process of getting our extended warranty smooth and easy. Great customer service and support!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
Jon W. Testimonial

I own an older Tacoma and am never in need of anything aside from oil changes and tires. I have never been a fan of taking any vehicle to a dealership, outside of warranty work. But I may need to re-think that one. My Truck developed a significant but occasional noise. City Toyota put it on the lift on two different dates in an attempt to pinpoint the issue to no avail. They did so at no charge. On the 3rd attempt a few days later...they were able to pinpoint the issue (carrier bearing). Everyone was extremely helpful. The service manager took multiple test rides with me, trying to diagnose the trouble. The service desk guy was awesome. No complaints here and would definitely recommend to other customers. My taco is running strong again with no issues. Thanks City Toyota!!

Sharalee S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
Sharalee S. Testimonial

It was a pleasure to work with everyone involved in the process of purchasing my Rav 4. Jay Moss, the sales rep I worked with is definitely a 5 star rep!

Tania K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2018
Tania K. Testimonial

Very detailed and personal service. I feel confident about the work that was done and the bumper to bumper inspection. Love that they also washed my truck! We also own a Dodge Dart that we will be bringing to you guys for service from now on as long as we are in Great Falls. I wish we could find service like this everywhere!

Xochitl C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2018
Xochitl C. Testimonial

Jeff helped us from the beginning to the end. When we went in looking at a car we wanted, and was sold. Jeff kept in contact with us the whole time. Every time we had a question. he answered it in a timely manner. He went above and beyond. He never pushed anything we didn't want, and made sure to get us what we wanted. Best salesman we have ever had.

Claude S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2018
Claude S. Testimonial

Friendly, helpful, and honest. Really good Toyota dealership.

Carol M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2018
Carol M. Testimonial

Always fast, friendly service. Incredible people work here. The customer always comes first. This is my "go-to" place for anything auto-related.

Stephanie W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2018
Stephanie W. Testimonial

For the first time, purchasing a vehicle was actually stress-free. Tamie O and Devon W. were very helpful and very informative. They made the process smooth and friendly.

Lonnie H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2018
Lonnie H. Testimonial

For a dealership service department, I have had pretty good luck. Honest opinions and pretty competitive pricing. It's always comforting to know mechanics are trained on your specific make (Toyota in my case) and are using OEM parts.

Paula F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2016
Customer Testimonial

It was great. We went in without an appointment, and when the Sales Associate (Buck) was already leaving work. He came back and spent additional time with us. We received the information we requested from him via email in a timely manner. We went back to determine what type of trade we would receive on my vehicle & what the agreed upon price would be for the new 4 Runner. Everything was very satisfactory. We were treated very well and we received a fair price for our vehicle and a fair price for the 4 Runner. The new vehicle was clean, full of gas and a full rundown of the features was given prior to leaving. I would definitely recommend City Toyota along with our salesman to anyone looking for a vehicle.